• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster Watchmen: Season 1

Watchmen: Season 1 2019

Watchmen Season 1 :

9 Episodes

Watchmen Season 1 Episode 9 : Everything ends. For real this time.

Watchmen Season 1 Episode 8 : Angela’s mysterious past in Vietnam is at last revealed.

Watchmen Season 1 Episode 7 : Under Lady Trieu’s care, Angela undergoes an unconventional treatment while Agent Blake chases down a lead. Elsewhere, The Smartest Man in The World delivers a stunning defense of his past actions.

Watchmen Season 1 Episode 6 : Deep under the influence of Nostalgia, Angela gets a firsthand account of her grandfather’s journey.

Watchmen Season 1 Episode 5 : The origin story of Looking Glass is at last revealed, as is the truth behind the greatest hoax in American history. Far away, The Smartest Man In The World plots a daring escape.

Watchmen Season 1 Episode 4 : Reclusive trillionaire Lady Trieu finally enters the stage with a mysterious offer. With Blake getting closer to the truth of her coverup, Angela enlists Looking Glass for help. Meanwhile, The Lord trains two new servants.

Watchmen Season 1 Episode 3 : Following a late-night visit from the senator who authored Masked Policing Legislation in Oklahoma, FBI agent Laurie Blake heads to Tulsa to take over the recent murder investigation. The Lord of The Manor receives a harshly worded letter and responds accordingly.

Watchmen Season 1 Episode 2 : As Angela relives haunting memories of an attack on her family, she detains a mysterious man who claims responsibility for Tulsa’s most recent murder. Elsewhere, an original play is performed for an audience of one.

Watchmen Season 1 Episode 1 : In an alternate America where police conceal their identities behind masks to protect themselves from a terrorist organization, Detective Angela Abar investigates the attempted murder of a fellow officer under the guidance of her friend and Chief, Judd Crawford. Meanwhile, the Lord of a Country Estate receives an anniversary […]