• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster Trust: Season 1

Trust: Season 1 2018

Trust Season 1 :

10 Episodes

Trust Season 1 Episode 10 : The Gettys and the Italians deal with the repercussions of the kidnapping, and Chace embarks on a new journey.

Trust Season 1 Episode 9 : An unexpected development prompts Gail to travel to London.

Trust Season 1 Episode 8 : Leonardo celebrates his son’s Confirmation with Primo, Salvatore and the other Calabrians, but unresolved business casts a shadow over the special day.

Trust Season 1 Episode 7 : Old Paul tries to follow through on his plan, Gail grows hopeful, but Big Paul obsesses about the quarrels of the past.

Trust Season 1 Episode 6 : When a gruesome discovery is made, the Getty family fears the worst.

Trust Season 1 Episode 5 : Little Paul and Angelo try to agree on their next steps, while Primo and Leonardo mobilize the local community.

Trust Season 1 Episode 4 : Little Paul gets to know his captors, while Primo opens a channel of communication to Gail.

Trust Season 1 Episode 3 : J. Paul Getty’s refusal to pay a single, solitary cent to his grandson’s captors has significant, unforeseen consequences in Italy.

Trust Season 1 Episode 2 : As word of his grandson’s kidnapping spreads, J. Paul Getty sends his trusted fixer Fletcher Chace to Rome to investigate the mysterious disappearance.

Trust Season 1 Episode 1 : Trust delves into the trials and triumphs of one of the twentieth century’s most iconic dynasties, the Gettys, and explores the complexities at the heart of every family, rich or poor. The series begins in 1973 with the kidnapping of John Paul Getty III.