• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster Tidelands: Season 1

Tidelands: Season 1 2018

Tidelands Season 1 :

8 Episodes

Tidelands Season 1 Episode 8 : After Corey’s revelation at the morgue, Cal realizes she holds a crucial piece of the puzzle. With Augie in danger, she has only one choice.

Tidelands Season 1 Episode 7 : Tensions rise as Adrielle finalizes her deal with Gregori. When Bill tells her about the shards and his past, Cal vows to challenge the queen.

Tidelands Season 1 Episode 6 : With Augie on the run from his crew, Cal returns to town, where Corey tells her the truth about what happened 10 years ago, which Rosa corroborates.

Tidelands Season 1 Episode 5 : Violca gives Colton some shocking news, while Adrielle consults an expert to decipher the new shard. Cal confronts Dylan about his actions.

Tidelands Season 1 Episode 4 : Adrielle grants Cal permission to stay at L’Attente. Augie grows desperate to find a new buyer who isn’t Gregori. The constables discover a corpse.

Tidelands Season 1 Episode 3 : Bill’s revelation leaves Cal reeling. Lamar and Violca continue to spy on Adrielle, who wants a prophecy she can trust and more money — quickly.

Tidelands Season 1 Episode 2 : Cal’s near-drowning is noticed by the Tidelanders — and by Corey. Adrielle gives Lamar and Dylan orders, while Rosa tries to tie up a loose end.

1x1 Home - Dec. 14, 2018

Tidelands Season 1 Episode 1 : After a 10-year prison sentence, Calliope “Cal” McTeer returns home to Orphelin Bay, where her brother Augie is dealing with a fisherman’s murder.