• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster SIX: Season 1

SIX: Season 1 2017

SIX Season 1 : In 2014, the mission of Navy Seal Team Six to kill a Taliban leader unravels when they discover one of their own is working with the terrorists.

8 Episodes

SIX Season 1 Episode 8 : Our Team finally comes face-to-face with Michael and his jihadist soldiers.

SIX Season 1 Episode 7 : The team plans a rescue of Rip, despite risking their own careers due to Rip’s admission to war crimes.

SIX Season 1 Episode 6 : The Team’s bold decision could result in Rip’s rescue or lead to grave consequences.

SIX Season 1 Episode 5 : The Team struggles with loss while Rip comes face-to-face with his new captor.

SIX Season 1 Episode 4 : The race is on to see who can get to Rip first: the SEAL Team or Michael.

SIX Season 1 Episode 3 : The truth about Rip’s departure from SEAL Team Six is revealed, while in Nigeria, Rip makes a move to escape.

SIX Season 1 Episode 2 : During a tense raid on an oil tanker in Lagos, our SEAL Team attempts to detain a courier for Boko Haram who could be the key to finding Rip’s whereabouts.

SIX Season 1 Episode 1 : U.S. Navy SEAL Team Six troop leader Rip Taggart makes a questionable decision while on a mission in Afghanistan; two years later, Rip is captured by Boko Haram, and it’s up to his former SEAL Team Six brothers to locate and rescue him.