• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster Quicksand: Season 1

Quicksand: Season 1 2019

Quicksand Season 1 :

6 Episodes

Quicksand Season 1 Episode 6 : A witness who survived the shooting testifies that the night before the tragedy, Sebastian threw a party that ended in a shocking confrontation.

Quicksand Season 1 Episode 5 : When the trial begins, Maja — facing a possible 14 years in prison — testifies to Claes’s true nature, and how her 18th birthday took a dark turn.

Quicksand Season 1 Episode 4 : Sebastian’s behavior prompts Maja to break up with him. During a police reconstruction of the shooting, memories of that day come rushing back to Maja.

Quicksand Season 1 Episode 3 : On the day of a funeral, guilt-ridden Maja itches to escape her cell. In a flashback, Maja’s bond with Samir deepens as Sebastian spins out of control.

Quicksand Season 1 Episode 2 : When Inspector Nilsson grills Maja further about her relationship with Sebastian, she recalls a wild party he threw at the start of the new school year.

1x1 Maja - Apr. 05, 2019

Quicksand Season 1 Episode 1 : In the aftermath of a school shooting, 18-year-old Maja Norberg is taken into police custody and told she’s being charged with murder.