• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster Pose: Season 1

Pose: Season 1 2018

Pose Season 1 :

8 Episodes

Pose Season 1 Episode 8 : The ultimate showdown takes places at the Princess Ball, when the House of Evangelista battles against the House of Ferocity and Mother of the Year is decided

Pose Season 1 Episode 7 : Blanca makes a startling revelation about Lil Papi that changes the House of Evangelista forever. Meanwhile, Elektra rethinks her means of survival when the House of Abundance is evicted from their apartment.

Pose Season 1 Episode 6 : Pray Tell organizes a cabaret for the AIDS ward at a local hospital.

Pose Season 1 Episode 5 : Blanca is forced to reconnect with her estranged siblings after the death of her mother.

Pose Season 1 Episode 4 : Candy’s insecurities about her appearance are heightened when she is criticized at a ball. Meanwhile, Blanca worries when Damon and Ricky have a medical scare that threatens to tear them apart.

Pose Season 1 Episode 3 : The House of Evangelista celebrates the holidays and prepares for the Snow Ball in spite of Angel’s lack of holiday spirit. Elektra contemplates undergoing an affirming medical procedure.

Pose Season 1 Episode 2 : Blanca is denied access to a popular bar leading to a purposeful feud. Meanwhile, inexperienced Damon learns the truth about love and sex when he is asked on a date.

Pose Season 1 Episode 1 : Blanca pursues her dream of becoming a house mother after receiving a devastating medical diagnosis, and Damon moves to New York City with aspirations of joining a dance company.