• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster Liar: Season 1

Liar: Season 1 2017

Liar Season 1 :

6 Episodes

Liar Season 1 Episode 6 : Terrified of arrest, Andrew enlists Luke’s help as an alibi, but Laura won’t give up easily; violent consequences are imminent.

Liar Season 1 Episode 5 : Laura’s resolve to bring Andrew to justice deepens and she enlists Tom’s help in her plan.

Liar Season 1 Episode 4 : Laura travels to Edinburgh to uncover the truth behind Andrew’s wife’s death, but finds more than she bargained for.

Liar Season 1 Episode 3 : A man from Laura’s past visits Andrew and reveals some powerful information about her; Laura realizes she must turn to Andrew for help with a student.

Liar Season 1 Episode 2 : Laura’s online attack on Andrew yields unexpected consequences as a figure from her past haunts her.

Liar Season 1 Episode 1 : Initial attraction leads to a date when Laura Nielson meets renowned surgeon Andrew Earlham.