• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster Impulse: Season 1

Impulse: Season 1 2018

Impulse Season 1 :

10 Episodes

Impulse Season 1 Episode 10 : After a heart-to-heart with Cleo, Henry faces a life-altering decision: leave Reston for a fresh start, or stay with the Hope family and confront her enemies.

Impulse Season 1 Episode 9 : As Henry sets out to find her mother, Cleo navigates an unwanted showdown between Bill Boone and his business associates.

Impulse Season 1 Episode 8 : As Cleo fights for her daughter’s well-being, Henry battles her own inner demons.

Impulse Season 1 Episode 7 : After Henry and Clay have a fight, Cleo tries to make amends by inviting the Boones over for dinner. But the evening takes a devastating turn.

Impulse Season 1 Episode 6 : While Henry returns to Reston with someone from her past, Clay faces some harsh truths about his new reality.

Impulse Season 1 Episode 5 : Left with no one’s support, Henry returns to the unknown place only to discover a startling connection to her past.

Impulse Season 1 Episode 4 : After finding herself in an unknown place, Henry seeks out Jenna and Townes in search of some answers.

Impulse Season 1 Episode 3 : Rattled by her newfound power, Henry tests her ability with the help of Thomas’s daughter, Jenna Hope, and fellow outsider, Townes Linderman.

Impulse Season 1 Episode 2 : After a visit with a neurologist, Henry hopes her new meds will fix everything. Meanwhile, Bill Boone attempts to identify his son Clay’s attacker.

Impulse Season 1 Episode 1 : When Cleo’s boyfriend, Thomas, decides to sell Henry’s car, Henry enlists the help of high school basketball star, Clay Boone, to steal it back. But when Henry experiences inexplicable seizures, things quickly escalate beyond her control.