• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster Gypsy: Season 1

Gypsy: Season 1 2017

Gypsy Season 1 :

10 Episodes

Gypsy Season 1 Episode 10 : Jean’s worlds begin to collide as Sam celebrates his engagement, Michael makes a troubling discovery and a figure from the past reappears.

Gypsy Season 1 Episode 9 : Jean realizes a patient has been lying to her. As Dolly rehearses for her play, Jean contends with her disapproving mother and an impatient Sidney.

Gypsy Season 1 Episode 8 : The office rumor mill stirs up trouble for Michael. A request from Claire backs Jean into a corner. Sidney takes a defiant step.

Gypsy Season 1 Episode 7 : While Michael and Alexis throw back drinks at a hotel bar in Texas, Jean clears her schedule to prepare for the “full Sidney experience.”

Gypsy Season 1 Episode 6 : After an intense night out with Michael, Jean finds her secret identity at risk once again. A surprise visitor adds to mounting pressures at work.

Gypsy Season 1 Episode 5 : Michael grows suspicious of Jean’s new secretive streak, Sidney’s frustrations boil over, and a visit to Rebecca’s new home triggers a revelation.

1x4 309 - Jun. 30, 2017

Gypsy Season 1 Episode 4 : While deepening her bond with Sidney, Jean uncovers the truth behind Rebecca’s move and goes above and beyond to help a distressed Allison.

Gypsy Season 1 Episode 3 : Jean surprises Michael with a date night in the city. Back in Connecticut, Dolly’s birthday party creates new tensions with the power moms.

Gypsy Season 1 Episode 2 : As “Diane” and Sidney get to know each other, longtime patient Claire grates on Jean’s nerves, and new patient Allison slips into a downward spiral.

Gypsy Season 1 Episode 1 : Growing restless with married suburban life, New York therapist Jean Holloway develops a furtive fascination with a patient’s ex-girlfriend.