• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster Good Witch: Season 1

Good Witch: Season 1 2015

Good Witch Season 1 : Cassie Nightingale, Middleton’s favorite enchantress, and her young-teenage daughter Grace, who shares that same special intuition as her mom, welcome Dr. Sam Radford and his son to town. When the New York transplants move in next to the Grey House, they are immediately spellbound by the mother-daughter duo next door, but Sam and Cassie quickly find they may not see eye to eye.

8 Episodes

Good Witch Season 1 Episode 8 : Cassie receives devastating news regarding the future of Bell, Book and Candle; the whole town comes together.

Good Witch Season 1 Episode 7 : A storm continues to threaten the lives of the people in Middleton and Cassie and Sam work together to help.

Good Witch Season 1 Episode 6 : Cassie tries to convince Sam to follow her intuition in order to help a young couple survive a blizzard.

Good Witch Season 1 Episode 5 : Cassie’s magic can’t keep her away from Abigail’s scheming when the truth becomes too hard to hide and Abigail continues to stir the pot in Middleton.

Good Witch Season 1 Episode 4 : Cassie’s mischievous cousin Abigail returns to Middleton, forcing Cassie to attempt tough love as Sam and Grace are swept up in Abigail’s spell.

Good Witch Season 1 Episode 3 : Trouble is brewing after Cassie’s mystery guest Ashley goes missing, and another pair of visitors to Middleton shake things up just in time for the town’s annual heritage ball.

Good Witch Season 1 Episode 2 : Middleton’s Heritage Festival gets everyone talking; Cassie is back to her bewitching ways as she welcomes a scared young woman to the Grey House but she realizes she’s being followed.

Good Witch Season 1 Episode 1 : When Cassandra Nightingale moves into a small town’s supposedly “haunted house” and opens an aromatherapy shop, she changes the lives of the local residents with her magical ways.