• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster Frequency: Season 1

Frequency: Season 1 2016

Frequency Season 1 :

13 Episodes

Frequency Season 1 Episode 13 : Raimy makes a startling discovery that leads her to reach out to Frank to voice her concerns. Season Final.

Frequency Season 1 Episode 12 : Raimy and Frank make a huge discovery while continuing their search for the Nightingale.

Frequency Season 1 Episode 11 : Raimy and Frank end up in the thick of things. Meanwhile, Frank learns the meaning behind a betrayal.

Frequency Season 1 Episode 10 : Frank and Raimy put a plan in motion for Frank to kill the Nightingale.

Frequency Season 1 Episode 9 : Raimy and Frank make a startling discovery about the Nightingale.

Frequency Season 1 Episode 8 : Raimy and Satch discover a shocking connection to the Nightingale’s first kill. When Raimy shares this news with Frank, he works to dig up additional information. Meanwhile, Frank and Julie are forced to have an honest conversation, and Raimy has a surprise visitor.

Frequency Season 1 Episode 7 : Raimy and Satch’s detective work begins to pay off when a cold case victim leads them to their biggest break; a room where the Nightingale held his first victim.

Frequency Season 1 Episode 5 : When Frank helps Raimy uncover clues from the past to help solve a present day murder case, it brings up two different memories of her first day in the NYPD. Through Frank, Raimy continues to learn more about Stan which begins to cause friction with Satch. Meanwhile, Frank has […]

Frequency Season 1 Episode 4 : With the date of Julie’s abduction rapidly approaching, Raimy and Frank each work to gather information from a girl whose mother was taken by the Nightingale. Meanwhile, Raimy meets Kyle who immediately remembers her from a brief encounter in the past. She doesn’t recognize him at first, but flashes […]

Frequency Season 1 Episode 3 : When Raimy uncovers evidence in the Thomas Goff case, she relays this information to Frank over the ham radio, which prompts him to take matters into his own hands while ignoring a strong warning from Satch. Meanwhile, Gordo talks Raimy into going out for a drink where she has […]

Frequency Season 1 Episode 2 : When Raimy and Frank speak over the ham-radio and she lets him know that her mom will be murdered unless Frank can figure out a way to warn her, she also delivers devastating news regarding Stan Moreno. Meanwhile, in 2016, Raimy follows a lead in the Nightingale case, and […]

Frequency Season 1 Episode 1 : When Detective Raimy Sullivan discovers that she can communicate with her deceased father on an old ham radio, she warns him of events that will lead to his death so he can circumvent his fate.