• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster Freakish: Season 1

Freakish: Season 1 2016

Freakish Season 1 :

10 Episodes

Freakish Season 1 Episode 10 : Things come to a head when a traitor is revealed. One of the group makes a sacrifice as more secrets about the explosion are brought to light.

Freakish Season 1 Episode 9 : The arrival of someone at the school may represent new hope for the group. Grover decides if he can trust Violet with his secret.

Freakish Season 1 Episode 8 : One of the group must venture outside to look for help. Diesel reassesses his relationship with Natalie.

Freakish Season 1 Episode 7 : A potentially deadly trip into the fallout shelter puts one of the group in grave danger. Grover learns disturbing information about Barrett.

Freakish Season 1 Episode 6 : Running low on resources, Violet and Zoe take on a dangerous mission. Zoe and Natalie address their past.

Freakish Season 1 Episode 5 : Lashawn is acting strangely, and the kids begin to suspect he might be infected. Zoe and Barrett strike an uneasy alliance.

Freakish Season 1 Episode 4 : A new deadly threat turns the survivors against each other. Barrett suggests an unpopular way to gather more information on the freaks.

Freakish Season 1 Episode 3 : Grover fights to protect Mary. Diesel and Natalie share a secret. Barrett works to contact the outside world.

Freakish Season 1 Episode 2 : The group tends to their sick classmates, but they soon discover that the peculiar illness is more than meets the eye.

Freakish Season 1 Episode 1 : A group of teenagers gather at their high school for Saturday detention, only to be trapped inside when the chemical plant in their small town explodes.