• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster Chance: Season 1

Chance: Season 1 2016

Chance Season 1 :

10 Episodes

Chance Season 1 Episode 10 : In the season finale Chance struggles to understand the truth of his tragic encounter with Blackstone.

Chance Season 1 Episode 9 : It’s now or never: Eldon and D have to decide how to proceed to get Nicole back. The next step is crucial.

Chance Season 1 Episode 8 : Proof of Blackstone’s criminal activities comes from an unexpected source as Chance is finally poised to take down his enemy.

Chance Season 1 Episode 7 : Chance’s world is thrown into chaos when he uncovers the truth about the people closest to him.

Chance Season 1 Episode 4 : Chance and D begin surveillance of Blackstone, hoping to get hard evidence of his corruption. Chance’s desire to help Jaclyn veers into obsessive, making him question the mission and his own sanity.

Chance Season 1 Episode 3 : As Jaclyn continues her therapy, Chance attempts to protect himself and his family from Blackstone’s latest round of harassments.

Chance Season 1 Episode 2 : Chance investigates Jaclyn’s last psychiatrist and a secret rendezvous with Jaclyn forces an ominous encounter.

Chance Season 1 Episode 1 : Dr. Eldon Chance resolves to help Jaclyn Blackstone, a woman with a second personality, escape her abusive, crooked cop husband with the help of a dangerous, Nietzsche-quoting, antique furniture restorer known simply as D.