• 0.00%
    0 votes
  • Rate
    What did you think?
  • Loading...
  • Plays
Poster Catch-22: Season 1

Catch-22: Season 1 2019

Catch-22 Season 1 : Pianosa Island, Italy, World War II. Bombardier John Yossarian tries to fulfill his duty, maintain sanity and return home as soon as possible, but incompetence and bureaucracy constantly stand in his way.

6 Episodes

Catch-22 Season 1 Episode 6 : Alive and intact, Yossarian is thwarted by an old adversary. Confronted by a devastating loss, he undergoes a transformation.

Catch-22 Season 1 Episode 5 : Reeling from one violent tragedy, Yossarian encounters incomprehensible darkness in Rome, and is faced with an impossible choice.

Catch-22 Season 1 Episode 4 : On a surreal trip, Yossarian begins to realize the magnitude and influence of Milo’s business empire.

Catch-22 Season 1 Episode 3 : Yossarian needlessly expends energy to avoid a feared mission; disaster catches up with him, when he least expects it.

Catch-22 Season 1 Episode 2 : Yossarian pursues desperate measures to get home, while Milo sees war as a growth industry.

Catch-22 Season 1 Episode 1 : Young American flyers arrive in war and discover that the bureaucracy is more deadly than the enemy.